top of page
Writer's pictureRobin Butler

Planning Ahead with Your Planner

Updated: Aug 13, 2022

Alright everyone, lets talk planners. Now, I know many of you may be elementary education teachers in which there is a plethora of planners to choose from out there. For me, there was a lot of planner that provided a lot of waste.


I am both a teacher and an environmentalist, so I wanted to find a better way to have a planner that still looks cool and is a theme I like without pages I didn't need (plus money I didn't have!) So, I began my planner making journey.


Thank goodness for Canva because the professional subscription is very much worth it. I have been able to make anything and everything I would ever need as an educator because of their large database. *Input shameless Canva plug here*


I've been able to make planners for any grade level with any amount of changes that an educator would need. We all have different classes to plan for, different page needs and lower cost (I mean, $45.00 MAX for a printed planner, personalized is pretty good) So, without tooting my own horn, go take a look at the online store and see if there is a theme for you (https://robinbutler107.wixsite.com/thatonescienceteach/online-store). If not, contact me! We can work on something together!




Happy planning!


That One Science Teacher

103 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page