top of page
Writer's pictureRobin Butler

Meet The Teacher

Updated: Aug 5, 2022



Hello everyone! Welcome to my website & blog on the life of a middle school science teacher.


A short bio about me, I teach in Indiana and have been in the middle school arena for 7 years. I graduated from Butler University (Go Bulldogs!) and have had a great time getting to use my degrees in Secondary Education & Biology to better my teaching and educate my students.


I love to craft and create content for myself and then share them with teachers. If you are a elementary, middle, high school science teacher, pre-service teacher, or a well matured teacher, this is a place for you to find something! Feel free to take a look around, share your knowledge with others and above all else, KEEP LEARNING!


108 views2 comments

2 Comments


shelly.kennedy1970
Jul 16, 2022

Hello. I’m teach in Auburn. Trying to find your planner

Like
Robin Butler
Robin Butler
Jul 16, 2022
Replying to

Hey Shelly. I have a couple of examples in my online store page. Click the three line menu on the top to get to it ! Message or email me in the contact section for more info!

Like
bottom of page